Nordprojektering

English

VÅRA

Kontaktpersoner

VVS

Mikael Fredriksson

mikael.fredriksson@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 92 Mobilnummer: 070-377 66 22

Stefan Palo

stefan.palo@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 93 Mobiltelefon: 070-559 21 03

Robert Grenemark

robert.grenemark@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 91

Björn Ylipää

bjorn.ylipaa@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 98 Mobiltelefon: 070-28 08 257

Ulrika Keisu

ulrika.keisu@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 76

Stefan Olsson

stefan.olsson@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 96 Mobiltelefon: 070-65 88 100

EL

Mikael Fredriksson

mikael.fredriksson@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 92 Mobilnummer: 070-377 66 22

Ulf Muskos

ulf.muskos@nordproj.se Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 84