Medarbetare

Marcus Bexelius
Marcus Bexelius
marcus.bexelius@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 74
Mikael Fredriksson
Mikael Fredriksson
mikael.fredriksson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 92
Robert Grenemark
Robert Grenemark
robert.grenemark@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 91
Alexander Hurtig
Alexander Hurtig
alexander.hurtig@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 75
Gustav Isaksson
Gustav Isaksson
gustav.isaksson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 88
Alexander Johansson
Alexander Johansson
alexander.johansson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 79

Ulrika Keisu
Ulrika Keisu
ulrika.keisu@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 76

Emil Lindgren
Emil Lindgren
emil.lindgren@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 89
 Lisa Lomgren
Lisa Lomgren
lisa.lomgren@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 72
Ulf Muskos
Ulf Muskos
ulf.muskos@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 84
Olle Nilsson
Olle Nilsson
olle.nilsson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 99
Stefan Olsson
Stefan Olsson
stefan.olsson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 96
Stefan Palo
Stefan Palo
stefan.palo@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 93
Tove Ross
Tove Ross
tove.ross@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 78
Johan Rönnbäck
Johan Rönnbäck
johan.ronnback@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 97
Magnus Stoltz
Magnus Stoltz
magnus.stoltz@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 82

Jan Wallerström
Jan Wallerström
jan.wallerstrom@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 95

 Joakim Wallin
Joakim Wallin
joakim.wallin@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 94
Kenneth Wallin
Kenneth Wallin
kenneth.wallin@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 71

Sture Wiklund
Sture Wiklund
sture.wiklund@nordproj.se
Mobil: 070-62 29 006
Björn Ylipää
Björn Ylipää
bjorn.ylipaa@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 98
Anna Ångström
Anna Ångström
anna.angstrom@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 77
Johan Svanljung
Johan Svanljung
johan.svanljung@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 87