Medarbetare2018-08-09T15:04:24+00:00

Medarbetare

Marcus Bexelius
Marcus Bexelius
marcus.bexelius@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 74
Jessica Brändholm
Jessica Brändholm
jessica.brandholm@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 82
Malin Berglund
Malin Berglund
malin.berglund@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 73

Tove Fagervall
Tove Fagervall
tove.fagervall@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 78
Mikael Fredriksson
Mikael Fredriksson
mikael.fredriksson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 92
Robert Grenemark
Robert Grenemark
robert.grenemark@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 91
Alexander Hurtig
Alexander Hurtig
alexander.hurtig@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 94
 Johan Jangenhed
Johan Jangenhed
johan.jangenhed@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 75
Alexander Johansson
Alexander Johansson
alexander.johansson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 79

Jimmy Jonsson
Jimmy Jonsson
jimmy.jonsson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 76
Emil Lindgren
Emil Lindgren
emil.lindgren@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 89
Nicklas Lejon
Nicklas Lejon
nicklas.lejon@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 86
 Lisa Lomgren
Lisa Lomgren
lisa.lomgren@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 72
Ulf Muskos
Ulf Muskos
ulf.muskos@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 84
Olle Nilsson
Olle Nilsson
olle.nilsson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 99
 Donald Olofsson
Donald Olofsson
donald.olofsson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 88
Stefan Olsson
Stefan Olsson
stefan.olsson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 96
Stefan Palo
Stefan Palo
stefan.palo@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 93
Jonathan Pieti
Jonathan Pieti
Jonathan.pieti@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 71

Johan Rönnbäck
Johan Rönnbäck
johan.ronnback@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 97
Sture Wiklund
Sture Wiklund
sture.wiklund@nordproj.se
Mobil: 070-62 29 006
Robert Sundén
Robert Sundén
robert.sunden@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 83
Tobias Wretborn
Tobias Wretborn
tobias.wretborn@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 95
Björn Ylipää
Björn Ylipää
bjorn.ylipaa@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 98
Anna Ångström
Anna Ångström
anna.angstrom@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 77