VVS

Mikael Fredriksson VD
Mikael Fredriksson VD
mikael.fredriksson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 92
Mobiltelefon: 070-377 66 22
Robert Grenemark
Robert Grenemark
robert.grenemark@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 91
Ulrika Keisu
Ulrika Keisu
ulrika.keisu@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 76
Stefan Olsson
Stefan Olsson
stefan.olsson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 96
Mobiltelefon: 070-658 81 00
Björn Ylipää
Björn Ylipää
bjorn.ylipaa@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 98
Mobiltelefon: 070-28 08 257
Stefan Palo
Stefan Palo
stefan.palo@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 93
Mobiltelefon: 070-559 21 03

EL

Mikael Fredriksson VD
Mikael Fredriksson VD
mikael.fredriksson@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 92
Mobiltelefon: 070-377 66 22
Ulf Muskos
Ulf Muskos
ulf.muskos@nordproj.se
Direktnummer: 0920-28 08 84
Mobiltelefon: 070-672 36 16